Artists #To The Edge of Light

Our Current Roster Signed to the Label

Australian band 'The Silent Mantra' are due to release their much anticipated debut album "To The Edge Of Light" along with the hit single "Fly" in July 2017. Band Members: John Chadderton, Bass and backing vocals Danny Viney, Drums, and backing vocals Scott Barclay, Guitars Attila Hegedus, Lead vocals and keyboards.

Read More