Army of Mice - Tracing Raindrops

"Tracing Raindrops" is the soundtrack to twelve trips sideways in space and time. The songs presented here focus on people or places outside of the ordinary; explorations of psychogeography, the loves and lives of artists and scientists and the deep countryside of an abandoned future England.


Learn More


  • Original Release Date: 15 Nov. 2018
  • Release Date: 15 Nov. 2018
  • Label: Army of Mice
  • Copyright: ℗© 2018 Army of Mice
  • Total Length: 54:04
  • Genres: Dance & Electronic
  • Format: Digital Download
  • External Links: CD Baby - Bandcamp